Long time/celebration

It’s been a while since I posted.  I’ve been working on my other blog….A Little Photo Mojo.  So, here I am.  Trying to start again, which has more meaning than you think.  I will elaborate on that later.  Today was a day of celebration…..Easter Sunday….and my birthday.  I am blessed to serve a risen savior, and I am blessed to have such a wonderful family.  It was a day of church, food, and laziness…..wonderful! I hope that all of you had a day full of joy, knowing that you have a living savior that loves you!  Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

