ugh…one of those days..weeks…

My day…hummmm.  Let’s see!  One of my students burst into tears because I wouldn’t let him work ahead of my specific directions for a science experiment.  Another student upset because we couldn’t go to recess.  Excitement over my new glasses faded once I realized that the prescription is wrong. Two sets of lesson plans to do:  one for the sub in case I have jury duty and the other set in case I don’t have jury duty (double work).  Must work my mandated time this weekend.  I’m tired already, and I haven’t even had a chance to enjoy my weekend.

Leave a Reply

