workout and another workout

So, I went to the gym today.  Then, I came home and worked outside (weed-eating) for three hours, washed the car and the dogs……my muscles are screaming at me tonight!  I actually enjoy the time that I can spend outside working, and I’m looking forward to the changes both the gym and time in the fresh air will mold within my body.  I am ready to get through this plateau and move on to maintenance!  Thirty-five gone….only forty more pounds to go!  Gotta focus on the goal to be healthy, fit and ……at peace with myself!

What are your favorite outdoor activities that help to keep you fit and fabulous?

Leave a Reply

